Government College Shahpur Dated: 08-07-2023 First Merit List (Provisional) for admisson in B.Sc.-I (*Physical Science*) Session: 2023-24

Note: 1. In case of any discrepancy, Contact concerned admission committee in college.

- 2. All candidates whose name are given in below list are required to deposit their admission fee by loging in college official website between 10-07-2023 and 12-07-2023.
- 3. All stds whose forms are not yet verified are directed to appear before admission committee with the download form copy along with Original documents on 10-12 july . There name may be considered in next merit list to be displayed on 12th at 5pm .

Sr No	Application No.	Name	Father Name	Allocated Subjects			12th %age
1	2300003	Arushi	Pappu Kumar	Chemistry	Physics	Mathematics	94
2	2300015	SAHIL KUMAR	RAJEEV KUMAR	Chemistry	Physics	Mathematics	84.6
3	2300291	Palak	Rakesh Kumar	Physics	Mathematics	Computer Science	83.4
4	2300176	Prashant Raj	Sh. Gopal Dass	Physics	Mathematics	Chemistry	82.8
5	2300779	PALAK BHARDWAJ	sh rakesh kumar	Chemistry	Physics	Mathematics	82.6
6	2300004	TARUN KUMAR	RAMNEEK SINGH	Mathematics	Physics	Computer Application	76.4
7	2300710	Priyanka	Parveen Kumar	Mathematics	Physics	Chemistry	75
8	2300496	NEERAJ KUMAR	Vinay Kumar	Mathematics	Physics	Chemistry	72.4
9	2300705	Suryansh samyal	Vinod singh	Physics	Mathematics	Chemistry	69.4
10	2300002	PANKAJ KUMAR	VIKRAMJEET	Physics	Mathematics	Chemistry	69.4
11	2300098	muskan	Ajay Kumar	Mathematics	Physics	Computer Science	68.4
12	2300064	Palak Thakur	SATPAL SINGH	Mathematics	Physics	Computer Science	65.8
13	2300057	Ayush Rajoria	Sh. Netan Singh	Physics	Mathematics	Computer Science	64.6
14	2300386	Sangam Rana	Inder singh	Mathematics	Physics	Computer Science	63.8
15	2300756	yatin bhardwaj	Kuldeep Kumar	Physics	Mathematics	Computer Science	61.6
16	2300297	Lakshay	Raj Kapoor	Mathematics	Physics	Computer Science	61.6